Thanksgiving

by c-mama

I am thankful to God

For a beautiful, healthy family
For a husband who is the sole provider
For the ability to stay home and teach my children
For a wonderful church full of wonderful people
For clothes in our closets
For food in our pantry
For a roof over our head
That we can pay our bills
That I live in a country where I can worship God without fear of going to jail
Music
Technology!
My health
Friends
Family
My gift of crochet
Opportunities to serve others
So much more….

God, I thank You for being a God who is personable, who answers me when I cry out, who speaks to me in dreams and visions, who loves me with an everlasting love. Thank you that Your love is unconditional.

I praise Your Name today and every day. On this wonderful day, which our government has deemed a national holiday – I THANK GOD for all He has given.