Difficulty writing

by c-mama

I don’t know if it’s the new administration or what, but I’m finding it very difficult to write anything as of late.

I don’t worry about offending anyone. I’m conservative in my political beliefs, mourned for our country when I saw that so many Christians voted for Obama and I’m head over heels in love with my Savior.

I believe in the supernatural and try to live my life for my Lord.

But I’m also of the thinking that if you can’t say something nice, don’t say anything at all.

What’s going on in the US today? Economic upheaval, the current administration is doing all they can to kill all unborn life and it’s depressing if you don’t have your focus on the Lord.

I have strong opinions on what is going on, but I’ve been focusing more on prayer. I’ve been praying that the Church will wake up and place God on His throne again. The things that are going on in the world today is because the Church has forgotten to pray, she has forgotten she has power to make a difference in the world.